Butikerna

BUTIKER RSD 2024

Butik Adress Stad webbadress/facebook etc
Askers Edsholmsgatan 3 Grums www.facebook.com/askers
BackBeat Shop Älvgatan 7 Helsingborg Backbeatshop.se
Bananamoon Klostergatan 7 Örebro
Bengans Göteborg Stigbergstorget 1 Göteborg bengans.se
Bengans Linköping Nygatan 31 Linköping bengans.se
Bengans Stockholm Drottninggatan 20 Stockholm bengans.se
CBAB / Record Hunter St Eriksgatan 70 Stockholm www.recordhunter.se
Coop Silikatvägen 6 Visby www.cooprecords.se
Cultix Storgatan 7 Växjö https://www.facebook.com/cultixvaxjo
Evolution Records Lagerbergsgatan 28 Uddevalla https://www.evolutionrecords.se/
Foggy Days Record Shop Brogatan 10 Mölndal https://www.facebook.com/FOGGYDAYSRecordshop
Folk å Rock i Malmö Skomakaregatan 11 Malmö https://m.facebook.com/p/Folk-%C3%A5-Rock-Official-100057538814431/
HepCat Store Sankt Lars väg 21 Lund www.hepcat.se
Hot Records Råsundavägen 110 Solna https://www.facebook.com/hotrecordsSolna
Hot Stuff Hantverksgatan 6 Älmhult https://hotstuff.se/
Hot Stuff Östra Långgatan 30 Varberg https://hotstuff.se/
Jackdaw Records Frejgatan 13 Skara www.jackdawrecords.com
Kompakt Disk Södra Kaserngatan 14B Kristianstad
Peckham Soul Linnégatan 2 Göteborg www.peckhamsoul.com
Pet Sounds Skånegatan 53 Stockholm www.petsounds.se
Restyle Sysslomansgatan 5 Uppsala https://www.restylesecondhand.se/
Rundgång Möllevången Malmö https://www.instagram.com/rundgng?igsh=MXV5czVmOXV4czN4Yw%3D%3D&utm_source=qr
Rämjes Musik Karlsgatan 7 STRÖMSTAD facebook
Skivbörsen Smedjegatan 15 Västerås https://www.facebook.com/Skivborsen
Skivesset Nobelvägen 103 Malmö www.instagram.com/skivesset
Skivfönstret centralgatan 10 Nynäshamn facebook
Skivhallen Majorna Älvsborggatan 35 Göteborg linktr.ee/skivhallen
Skivlagret Tingshusgatan 10 Hässleholm https://www.facebook.com/skivlagret
Sound Pollution Stora Nygatan 18 Stockholm soundpollution.se
Vaxkupan Drottninggatan 25 Norrköping https://www.facebook.com/Vaxkupan
Vinylskrubben Storgatan 27 Trollhättan https://www.facebook.com/vinylskrubbenthn

Göteborg

Linköping

Stockholm