BUTIKER RSD 2022

Butik Adress Ort Webbplats
Dice Records Gamla Landsvägen 8 B Borlänge
Enköpings Skivbörs Kyrkogatan 10 Enköping https://www.facebook.com/EnkopingsSkivbors/
Restyle Records Norra slottsgatan 6, Love Tegebro Gävle https://www.restylesecondhand.se/
Bengans Stigbergstorget 1 Göteborg https://www.bengans.se
Dirty records andra långgatan 4 a Göteborg
Skivhallen Majorna Älvsborgsgatan 35 Göteborg https://www.facebook.com/skivhallenmajorna/
Andra Långgatans skivhandel Andra Långgatan 33 Göteborg https://www.facebook.com/andralangrec/
BackBeat Shop Älvgatan 7 Helsingborg www.backbeatshop.se
Skivlagret Tingshusgatan 10 Hässleholm www.skivlagrethassleholm.se
South End Records Dunkehallavägen 35 C Lgh 1002 Jönköping www.southendrecords.se
Sabbath Records Larmgatan 30 A Kalmar
Kompakt Disk Kompakt Disk Kristianstad
Bengans Nygatan Linköping facebook.com/benganslinkoping
HepCat Store Sankt Lars väg 21 Lund www.hepcat.se
Folk å Rock Lilla Torg 4 Malmö
Rundgång Kristianstadsgatan 14 Malmö
Skivoteket Nya Vinylstallet Bankgatan 5 Sundsvall
Skivesset Nobelvägen 103 Malmö
Foggy Days Record Shop Storgatan 26 Mölndal
https://www.facebook.com/FOGGYDAYSRecordshop
Vaxkupan Drottninggatan 25 Norrköping
skivfönstret Centralgatan 10 Nynäshamn
Ghostrecords Visbyvägen 8 Romakloster http://www.recordghost.com/
Jackdaw Records Svartbrödragatan 5 Skara www.jackdawrecords.com
Hot Records Råsundavägen 110 Solna
Bengans Drottninggatan 20 Stockholm https://www.bengans.se
Pet Sounds Skånegatan Stockholm www.petsounds.se
Record Hunter Box 6325 stockholm www.recordhunter.se
Sound Pollution Stora Nygatan 18 Stockholm
Rämjes musik karldsgatan 7 Strömstad facebook rämjes musik
Svartabörsen Kungsgatan 23 Söderhamn
Vinylskrubben Ramundsgatan 8 Trollhättan https://www.facebook.com/vinylskrubbenthn
Evolution Records Berga 335 Uddevalla
Restyle Records Sysslomansgatan 5 Uppsala https://www.instagram.com/RestyleRecords
Hot Stuff Varberg Östra Långgatan 30 Varberg hotstuff.se
Coop Records Stora Coop Visby/Coop Records Gotland Visby www.cooprecords.se
Skivbörsen Smedjegatan 15 Västerås facebook.com/Skivborsen
Cultix Storgatan 7 Växjö facebook.com/cultixvaxjo
Hot Stuff AB Norra Esplanaden 5 Älmhult www.hotstuff.se
Bananamoon Klostergatan 7 Örebro

Göteborg

Linköping

Stockholm